My Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming ASAP Chapter Events, Netcast Webinars and Conferences. Chapter Events and Conferences are Face-to-Face events and may have an associated fee. Netcast Webinars are complimentary for ASAP members with a fee for non-members. Members can access recordings of past Netcast Webinars in our Member Resource Library.

Click an event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Partnering with Change in a World of Ongoing Disruption

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Midwest Chapter - Great Alliance Revival
10/11/2018
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Midwest Chapter - Great Alliance Revival

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Chpt France - La coopétition : Une stratégie relationnelle indispensable
10/18/2018
Location: Issy-les-Moulineaux    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chpt France - La coopétition : Une stratégie relationnelle indispensable

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
RTP Chpt- Cybersecurity and Privacy in the Collaborative Economy
10/23/2018
Location: RTP, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
RTP Chpt- Cybersecurity and Privacy in the Collaborative Economy

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
5 Steps to Partnership Success: What we know from 30 years of research and practice

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Alliance Management: A Growing, Enterprise-wide Activity
Displaying page 1 of 1
For more information email us at info@strategic-alliances.org or call +1-781-562-1630