My Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CSAP Eligibility
Share |

CSAP candidates must earn six (6) points from at least two of the four point categories below within a three-year period. (Prospective CSAPs can accumulate all six points in one year). Members that have accumulated six points do not have to wait three years between CA-AM and CSAP certification.

NOTE: CA-AM renewal and CSAP certification eligibility requirements are the same.

The four point categories are:

Point values for each category can be found in the links below

Online Points Submission

To view your current points, click here.

Instructions on how to register points online can be found here.

Please see our submissions guidelines for more information on how to earn points in these categories. If you have completed any of these tasks, complete our Request for Service Points Form to officially register your certification points. If you have any additional questions about certification, please contact Lori Gold at

For more information email us at or call +1-781-562-1630