My Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ASAP Staff
Staff

Mike Leonetti, CSAP
President and CEO
+1-781-562-1630 x201
mleonetti@strategic-alliances.org

Lori Gold
Director of Membership Services
+1-781-562-1630 ext 203
lgold@strategic-alliances.org

Dede Haas, CA-AM
Content and Education Consultant
+1-703-448-1710
dhaas@strategic-alliances.org

Diane Lemkin
Director, Finance & Administration
+1-781-562-1630 ext 206
dlemkin@strategic-alliances.org

Kimberly Miller
Marketing Director
+1-781-562-1630 ext 208
kmiller@strategic-alliances.org

Jennifer Silver
Meeting & Event Planner
+1-781-562-1630 ext 205
jsilver@strategic-alliances.org

Brendan Ward
Data & IT Systems Coordinator
+1-781-562-1630 ext 200
bward@strategic-alliances.org

Michele Yudysky
Marketing Coordinator
+1-781-562-1630 ext 209
myudysky@strategic-alliances.org
Staff by Function

Business Development
Mike Leonetti, CSAP

Certification Program
Lori Gold

Chapter Relations
Lori Gold

Conference Event Planning
Jennifer Silver

Conference Programming
Dede Haas, CA-AM

General Inquiries
Brendan Ward

Marketing & Sponsorships
Kimberly Miller

Membership
Lori Gold

Webinars
Kimberly Miller

Webmaster
Brendan Ward
For more information email us at info@strategic-alliances.org or call +1-781-562-1630