ASAP Staff

Mike Leonetti, CSAP, President and CEO
+1-781-684-9310 | mleonetti@strategic-alliances.org
Business Development and Conference Programming


Michael J. Burke, Senior Editorial Consultant/Editor in Chief
mburke@strategic-alliances.org
Editorial Content Including Blogs and Publications


Lori Gold, Director of Membership Services
+1-781-684-9588 | lgold@strategic-alliances.org
Member Development and Engagement, Certification Programs, TE-AM Training, and ASAP Chapters


Dede Haas, CA-AMContent and Education Consultant
+1-703-448-1710 | dhaas@strategic-alliances.org
Conference Programming


Janice Hall, Creative Director
jhall@strategic-alliances.org
Overall Design Including Publications and Website 


Diane Lemkin, Director, Finance & Administration
+1-781-209-5011 | dlemkin@strategic-alliances.org
Billing, Job Board Listings, and Operations


Kimberly Miller, Marketing Director
+1-781-916-8652 | kmiller@strategic-alliances.org
Overall Marketing Including Sponsorship, Virtual Programming, and Content Development  


Jennifer Silver, Meeting & Event Planner
+1-781-996-5720 | jsilver@strategic-alliances.org
Conference Operations and Programming


Brendan Ward, Data & IT Systems Coordinator
+1-781-684-9276 | bward@strategic-alliances.org
Website Infrastructure Including Member Data and Events


Michele Yudysky, Marketing Coordinator
+1-781-996-3127 | myudysky@strategic-alliances.org
Email Marketing, Member Communications