The ASAP Team

Nicole Boston, CAE, President and CEO

Michael J. Burke, Senior Editorial Consultant/Editor in Chief
Editorial Content Including Blogs and Publications

Lori Gold, Director of Membership and Community Engagement
Member Development and Engagement, Certification Programs, TE-AM Training, and ASAP Chapters

Janice Hall, Creative Director
Overall Design Including Publications and Website 

Jon Lavietes, Staff Writer
Blog and ASAP Publication Content

Diane Lemkin, Director, Finance & Administration
Billing, Job Board Listings, and Operations

Kimberly Miller, Director, Marketing & Content 
Overall Marketing Including Sponsorships, Virtual Programming, and Content Development  

Jennifer Silver, Meeting & Event Manager
Virtual Program Logistics and Conference Operations 

Brendan Ward, Data & IT Systems Coordinator
Website Infrastructure Including Member Data and Events

Penny Wright, Program Development Manager
Conference Content Programming

Michele Yudysky, Marketing Coordinator
Email Marketing, Member Communications