New login required to access website. Click here for instructions.


Our Boards

Board of Directors

(as of September 27, 2021)

Chairman, ASAP Board of Directors

David Thompson, CSAP
Chief Alliance Officer | Eli Lilly and Company

Vice-Chairman, ASAP Board of Directors

Drew Quinlan, CA-AM
Vice President, Strategic Alliances | Ring Central


Knut Sturmhoefel, CA-AM
Vice President, Global Head of Alliance Management | Novartis Pharmaceuticals

Chairman, Editorial

Jan Twombly, CSAP
President | The Rhythm of Business, Inc.

Chairman, Governance

Sally Wang
Group Vice President, Global Alliances and Partnerships | International SOS

Chairman, Membership

Cindy Warren
VP Business Development, Global Neuroscience & Japan Region | Johnson & Johnson

Chairman Emeritus

Brooke Paige, CSAP
Former Vice President, Alliance Management | Pear Therapeutics


R. Lynn Richard, CSAP
Vice President, Chief Alliance Officer, Global & Strategic Alliances  | GE Healthcare

Global Advisory Board

(as of August 16, 2021)

Carl DCosta
WW VP & General Manager, Partner Success | Blue Yonder
Annick De Swaef, CSAP
CEO | Belgian Road Research Center
Liz Fuller, CA-AM
Vice President, Alliance Marketing & Strategic Programs | Citrix

Robert Porter Lynch, CA-AM
President | The Warren Company
Pam Marini, CA-AM
Head of Corporate Alliance Management | Merck & CO
Helen Morin, CSAP
Vice President Global Alliances & Channels | SAS Institute

Chandra Ramanathan, PhD
Global Head, Pharma R&D Open Innovation | Bayer U.S. LLC
Mary Jo Struttmann, CA-AM
Executive Director, Head of Alliance Management | Astellas Pharma, Inc.
Steve Twait, CSAP
VP, Alliance and Integration Management (AIM) | AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals

Laurent Valroff
WW Global Alliances Lead | Dassault Systèmes
Norma Watenpaugh, CSAP
Principal | Phoenix Consulting